Conference organizers
Polish Clay Group
Mineralogical Society of Poland
AGH University of Science and Technology,
Faculty of Geology, Geophysics and Environmental Protection
University of Wrocław, Institute of Geological Sciences
Oil and Gas Institute – National Research Institute
Czech National Clay Group
Hungarian Geological Society
Slovak Clay Group
Chairman of the Scientific Committee
  • Jan Środoń
Organizing Committee
  • Czesław August – chairman
  • Krzysztof Bahranowski
  • Katarzyna Górniak
  • Sylwia Kowalska
  • Tadeusz Szydłak
  • Piotr Wyszomirski
Contact form